My dream

Wrote my dream down the moment I woke up.

I dreamt that I lived in NY and accidentally blew up both the Statue of Liberty and The World Trade Center with Leonard and Sheldon from The Big Bang Theory. I knew my parents would be mad, so we decided to flee. It was all icy and snowy, so it was too hard to run, but luckily Nicole KIdman was on a camping trip in a caravan with her family, and we got a ride. Somehow we ended up borrowing the van, and we parked it at my family’s summer home in the woods (fake one, since we don’t have it in real life). We went for a walk into the woods, and Sheldon complained about everything. That’s all I remember.

 

Leave a Reply

