GIFlove

I just learned how to make videoGIFs. I think I am at my most creative and efficient whenever I procrastinate. I just don’t do the things I should do. It evens out in the end, though. Like when I was supposed to study for my English exam, but chose to rather learn the states in US in alphabetical order. Life is a university lecture hall, and my head is the blank piece of paper. It should be filled with lecture notes, but if you look at it, it’s just drawings of elephants riding tricycles. It’s all relevant. You can quote me on that.

Bonus! Guess the song, and I’ll give you a cookie.

Leave a Reply

