BAM!

Trying not to let the blog go by the wayside. Went a bit mad today, when the internet went down for hours and hours and hours. Supposedly doing loads of research for my FMP (Final Major Projects, will from now on only be called by its acronym) but without the world wide at my fingertips, my research narrows down to a Stepbrothers dvd and Come Dine With Me on the tellybox. I guess I could do a project on sibling cookery, but it certainly limits my options. Luckily, after a trip to the pub in desperation, the world reappeared. Now I can do loads of research again. Yeey. OR! I can watch a suprised kitty! Weeeeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

